TrueTube.co: Wynn Free – Elohim, RA Group & WholePlanetHealing.com Lift the Vibration of this Realm

TrueTube.co-Wynn Free: The Elohim, the RA Group & WholePlanetHealing.com are Lifting the Vibration of this Realm

WATCH ON TRUETUBE.CO NOW:

Whole Planet Healing

You are invited.

Every day on a telephone conference line at 7pm Pacific, 8pm Mountain, 9pm Central, 10 pm Eastern, 2am GMT, 4am CET, 10am Hong Kong, 7:30am New Delhi [India]; 5am St. Petersburg [Russia]; 11pm Brazil [Rio]; 4am – Capetown [Good Hope]; 12Noon Brisbane [Australia]

Only 15 minutes long

Access Number: 1-712-770-4340 pin 250513

Replay number available 24/7 1-712-770-4009 pin 250513

This is not like anything else (that we know of) on the planet.

Miracles happen!

7-7:15pm Pacific … Sponsored by Intelligent Infinity in service to Planet Earth and it’s inhabitants

ACCESS NUMBER: 1-712-770-4340

pin 250513

References:

WholePlanetHealing.com

Intelligent-Infinity.com

Contact: Wynnfree at yahoo.com
View on YouTube

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s