Alex Collier LIVE May 18th, 2018 – 57th Webinar – Promo Video

https://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn

Alex Collier is hosting his FIFTY-SEVENTH 90-minute LIVE webinar, including Questions and Answers on Friday, May 18th, 2018.

Topics will include: The quantum heart, current affairs update, and We all become forefathers by and by.

Exclusively live and hosted by https://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn in conjunction with https://ift.tt/2r8FyPY a subsidiary of https://ift.tt/2ssjy6B 2pm EDT, 1pm CDT, 12pm MDT, 11am PDT.

Don’t miss this exciting opportunity to see Alex Collier LIVE online. Sign Up Today at https://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn.

Catch up with Alex’s past webinars available now as video, audio, and transcript (ALSO… with a very special package offer): https://ift.tt/2r953jY
View on YouTube

Alex Collier LIVE February 16, 2018 – 51st Webinar – Promo Video

http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn – Alex Collier is hosting his FIFTY-FIRST 90-minute LIVE webinar, including Questions and Answers on Friday, February 16, 2018. Topics will include: What is going on behind the scenes, and the current stat.

Exclusively live and hosted by http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn in conjunction with http://ift.tt/2r8FyPY a subsidiary of http://ift.tt/2ssjy6B 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST.

Don’t miss this exciting opportunity to see Alex Collier LIVE online.

Sign Up Today at http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn.
Catch up with Alex’s past webinars available now as video, audio, and transcript (ALSO… with a very special package offer): http://ift.tt/2r953jY

View on YouTube