Alex Collier LIVE January 19, 2018 – 49th Webinar – Promo Video

http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn
Alex Collier is hosting his FORTY-NINTH 90-minute LIVE webinar, including Questions and Answers on Friday, January 5, 2018.

Alex has said this webinar is a “Continuation of Webinar 48!”. Topics will include: Black Hats frantic to get ahead of there own collapse. White Hats move to protect Humanity. Continuation of Webinar 48. Exclusively live and hosted by http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn in conjunction with http://ift.tt/2r8FyPY a subsidiary of http://ift.tt/2ssjy6B 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST. Don’t miss this exciting opportunity to see Alex Collier LIVE online. Sign Up Today at http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn.

Catch up with Alex’s past webinars available now as video, audio, and transcript (ALSO… with a very special package offer): http://ift.tt/2r953jY
View on YouTube

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s