Alex Collier LIVE September 15, 2017 – 41st Webinar – Promo Video

http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn – Alex Collier is hosting his forty-first 90-minute LIVE webinar, including Questions and Answers on Friday, September 15, 2017.

Topics will include: DNA a continuation, State of the world and behind the scenes madness, And historical personages. We start with Mary Magdalene.

Exclusively live and hosted by http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn in conjunction with http://ift.tt/2r8FyPY a subsidiary of http://ift.tt/2ssjy6B 2pm EDT, 1pm CDT, 12pm MDT, 11am PDT.

Don’t miss this exciting opportunity to see Alex Collier LIVE online.

Sign Up Today at http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn. Catch up with Alex’s past webinars available now as video, audio, and transcript (ALSO… with a very special package offer): http://ift.tt/2r953jY
View on YouTube

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s