Alex Collier LIVE August 17th 2018, 63rd Webinar – Promo Video

https://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn

Alex Collier is hosting his SIXTY-THIRD 90-minute LIVE webinar, including Questions and Answers on Friday, August 17th, 2018.

Topics will include: Zoroaster, 5D shifts, Mediumship – an ancient talent.

Exclusively live and hosted by https://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn in conjunction with https://ift.tt/2r8FyPY a subsidiary of https://ift.tt/2MbIlGL 2pm EDT, 1pm CDT, 12pm MDT, 11am PDT.

Don’t miss this exciting opportunity to see Alex Collier LIVE online. Sign Up Today at https://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn.

Catch up with Alex’s past webinars available now as video, audio, and transcript (ALSO… with a very special package offer): https://ift.tt/2r953jY
View on YouTube

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s