MEDITACIÓN CLAVE PARA LA LIBERACIÓN EN EL ECLIPSE DEL 11 DE AGOSTO DEL 2018 Versión guiada (Spanish)

Haremos esta meditación en el momento del máximo del eclipse solar el sábado, 11 de agosto a las 2:11 a.m. PDT en Los Ángeles. Esto equivale a las 11:11 a.m. EET en El Cairo, a las 11:11 a.m. CEST en París, a las 10:11 a.m. BST en Londres, a las 5:11 a.m. EDT en Nueva York, a las 4:11 a.m.

Source: https://conspiracydailyupdate.com/2018/08/03/meditacion-clave-para-la-liberacion-en-el-eclipse-del-11-de-agosto-del-2018-version-guiada-spanish/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s