Alex Collier LIVE June 15th, 2018 – 59th Webinar – Promo Video

https://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn

Alex Collier is hosting his FIFTY-NINTH 90-minute LIVE webinar, including Questions and Answers on Friday, June 15th, 2018.

Topics will include: Current Events, Dark Nights of the Soul, Wisdom of the Heart. Last topic: The Light at the end of the tunnel, is not a train!

Exclusively live and hosted by https://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn in conjunction with https://ift.tt/2r8FyPY a subsidiary of https://ift.tt/2ssjy6B 2pm EDT, 1pm CDT, 12pm MDT, 11am PDT.

Don’t miss this exciting opportunity to see Alex Collier LIVE online. Sign Up Today at https://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn.

Catch up with Alex’s past webinars available now as video, audio, and transcript (ALSO… with a very special package offer): https://ift.tt/2r953jY
View on YouTube

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s