Tag Archives: YouTube

Man Has NO MEMORY Of Taking This Photo! 6/12/17

View on YouTube Man Has NO MEMORY Of Taking This Photo! 6/12/17
Support the channel: http://ift.tt/2nQMqQh
Secureteam10 is your source for reporting the best in new UFO sighting news, info on the space coverup, and the strange activity happening on and off of our planet. Email me YOUR footage and help us continue the good fight for disclosure!

➨E-mail me your ideas & footage: TheSecureteam@gmail.com
➨Get Your Secureteam Shirt Here! http://ift.tt/1mPYw9N
➨Twitter: https://twitter.com/SecureTeam10
➨Facebook: http://ift.tt/1XvSFWG

Intro Music: Spellbound by Kevin Macleod
Outro Music: “Dark Trap” by rh_music

ALL footage used is either done under the express permission of the original owner, or is public domain and falls under rules of Fair Use. We are making such material available for the purposes of criticism, comment, review and news reporting which constitute the ‘fair use’ of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law.

Alex Collier *LIVE* June 16, 2017 – 35th Webinar – Promo Video

View on YouTube Alex Collier *LIVE* June 16, 2017 – 35th Webinar – Promo Video
http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn

Alex Collier is hosting his thirty-fifth 90-minute LIVE webinar, including Questions and Answers on Friday, June 16, 2017. Topics will include Current Stat, Moving into 4 and 5D, and More.

Exclusively live and hosted by http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn in conjunction with http://ift.tt/2r8FyPY a subsidiary of http://ift.tt/2ssjy6B

2pm EDT, 1pm CDT, 12pm MDT, 11am PDT.

Don’t miss this exciting opportunity to see Alex Collier LIVE online.
Sign Up Today at http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn. Catch up with Alex’s past webinars available now as video, audio, and transcript (ALSO… with a very special package offer): http://ift.tt/2r953jY