Günəşin Tutulması Azadlığın Açarı Meditasiyası 2018-8-11 (Azerbaijani)

Bu meditasiyanı, Günəşin Tutulmasının maksimum olduğu anda – 11 avqust Şənbə günü 2:11 Los-Anceles Pasifik vaxtı ilə həyata keçirəcəyik. Meditasiya – 11:11am Qahirə, 11:11 am Paris, 10:11am London, 5:11 am New York, 4:11 am Çikaqo, 3:11 am Denver, 5:11 pm Taipei.

Source: https://conspiracydailyupdate.com/2018/08/08/gun%c9%99sin-tutulmasi-azadligin-acari-meditasiyasi-2018-8-11-azerbaijani/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s