11-8-2018′ de GÜNEŞ TUTULMASI SÜRECİNDE ÖZGÜRLÜK MEDİTASYONU (Turkish)

Bu meditasyonu güneş tutulmasının en üst düzeyde olduğu an olan 11 Ağustos Cumartesi, 12:11 de Türkiye’de, 2:11 am Los Angeles, 11:11 am Kahire, 11:11 am Paris, 10:11 am Londra, 5:11 am New York, 4:11 am Chicago, 3:11 am Denver and 5:11 pm Taipei’de yapacağız.

Source: https://conspiracydailyupdate.com/2018/08/08/11-8-2018-de-gunes-tutulmasi-surecinde-ozgurluk-meditasyonu-turkish/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s